N3v3r G1v3 uP

Special day

13/12/2009 15:18

how happy i am that today i got good news from my campus. they just call me that on graduate this year i get appreciation the best college. feeling not bellive it that i have its prise.. although i am not study in favorite campus but with what i get now its make so happy.

the graduation ceremony will be doing on desember 20, 2009. toga rite now already on my hand indeed.  its time to make  all the stuff being neat.

the pity is i cant bring my parent here to look me because they so far away, show to them with what i get now. here i just wanna make they are happy. emm its doesnt matter more important later is how to have propriate job for future of me

Subscribe
Back

Topic: Special day

No comments found.

Search site

ranto© 2010 All rights reserved.